Hello Readers!

Today I am coming to you with a different post than normal, because I want to start incorpirating Writing in my blog as well. You might have already seen the heading Write on my blog page, but that one has been empty up until now. So as I have been watching Jenna Moreci and Vivien Rees for a while, and they have goals as well, I am going to start making quarter writing goals. These goals will only be based on writing and not personal things or reading, and I am going to do them by season like I am doing with my TBR.

I had made quarter spring writing goals, but I failed all of them so I am not going to talk about that.

So here are my writing goals:

  • Write first draft of Novella 1
  • Write second draft of Novella 1
  • Write outling of Novella 2
  • Write 8 short stories
  • Write Until Dawn fanfiction 2
  • Write Until Dawn fanfiction 3
  • Write 6 chapters of Don’t Forget Me (Naruto fanfiction)
  • Write 6 chapters of The World I Belong In (Naruto fanfiction)

My goal is of course to finish them all, but if that might not happend, I am going to cross the line at 80%. Which means that I need to finish 6,5 of the goals. And if I don’t reach 80%, I will suffer from public humiliation.

So at the end of September or the begin of October you will know how I did on my goals and what my new goals will be.

Wish me luck!

handtekening

5 thoughts on “Summer Quarter Writing Goals

  1. Wow those are a lot of goals! I hope you’ll be able to reach them all! I don’t have a lot of time to write over the summer since I’ll be on vacation but I hope to finish my novel by the end of 2017. Good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

