Hello Readers!

It is Summer and almost Summer break from me. My last day at my internship will be the 27th, after that I have all the time to read and write. So here is the TBR I have next to the #SeriesSummer which is created and hosted by Jacqueline from JBookLover.

 

 

 

 

Next to read this books I would love to buddy read some of the books together with you. The two buddy reads I have done in my first months of blogging were amazing, which makes we love to read more books together with a buddy. You can pick one of the books I named above, but I have also listed the books I will be reading from #SeriesSummer and other books I would love to pick up.

Hunted by Meagan Spooner

Grisha Trilogy Leigh Bardugo

Six of Crows Duology Leigh Bardugo

Daughter of the Pirate King by Tricia Levenseller

The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson

The Girl With All The Gifts by M.R. Carey

Trylle Trilogy by Amanda Hocking

Five Night’s At Freddy’s Duology by Scott Cawthon

Linked Duology by Imogen Howson

So which books will you be reading this Summer? And if you are interested in buddy reading a book with me that would be wonderful and I would love to hear which book sparks your interest the most.

handtekening

12 thoughts on “Summer 2017 TBR

  1. I would love to buddy read with you but I don’t think that would be really working out since I’ll be away (and with very limited wifi) for half of July and most of August :/
    Great tbr though! I love Six of Crows and I’m planning on reading Crooked Kingdom soon! I loved Since You’ve Been Gone, I read it last summer and enjoyed it so much (I relate so much to the main character lol). And I can’t wait to read Strange the Dreamer but I don’t have a copy and I don’t think I’ll get it soon…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

