Hello Readers

 

Top 5 Wednesday is created by Lainey from GingerReadsLainey and is now hosted by Sam from Thoughts on Tomes.

So most of the time I like minor characters more than the main characters, and I will get very passionate about them as well if I love them. What can I say, I am a fangirl and I am not ashamed of it. So I will just put the first series that come to mind here and also 2 anime/manga series, and I will list the characters I love in that series. If we are going to talk about each and every one of them, this post will be a six book series…

Harry Potter series

Luna, Sirius, Draco, Fred and George.

ACOTAR series

Lucien, Azriel and Amren

Percy Jackson series

Nico, Apollo and Thalia

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

The Niffler

Naruto

Itachi, Minato, Kushina, Obito, Rin and Neji

Attack on Titan

Sasha, Levi!! and Hanji

Who is your favorite minor character?

handtekening

9 thoughts on “T5W Favorite Minor Characters

Leave a Reply

