Hello Readers!

First of all, I want to thank each and every one of you! I have reached 154 followers?! It really amaze me that 154 people would like read me blabbering about books 😛 But I am very grateful for all of you!

It is already May! I am always surprised at how fast time flies. Just two more months and then I have summer break, which I am really looking forward to.

I am pretty proud of the things I have read in April, enough though at the beginning of April I had to force myself to read otherwise there would go by many weeks in which I wouldn’t have read, even though I really wanted to. I also had the luck of reading an Amazing book to get me out of that.

In April I did a Buddy Read with Jasmine from How Useful Is It, and I really enjoyed it, she is a wonderful person! We read The Hate U Give and 13 Reasons Why together. I also listened to 2 audiobooks: Anne of Green Gables and The Sign of Four, I am slowly working my way through the Complete Sherlock Holmes.

So here are the books I have read:

Books I continued/started:

Which book was your favorite of this month?

handtekening

2 thoughts on “April 2017 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

