Hello Readers!

Top 5 Wednesday is created by Lainey from GingerReadsLainey and is now hosted by Sam from Thoughts on Tomes.

Usually whenever I have read a book of an author I really liked, I will put there other books on my To-Buy list, I never prioritize them, but I will get to them eventually. So here is a list of the authors I want to read from.

Angie Thomas

I recently read The Hate U Give and I loved it, I already know now that it will make to my favorites list of 2017. So I am highly anticipating any other book she will come out with. If you can write your debut novel like that with such a powerful punch, I will automatically buy anything you write.

Rick Riordan

I haven’t caught up on all the books his has come out with, but I am planning on doing that. And I will keep reading every book he will come out with. I have loved his books for so long now and I would love to read anything he will write.

Nicola Yoon

I enjoyed Everything, Everything. But I didn’t think it was outstanding. But I have heard that her other book, The Sun Is Also A Star, is amazing. I already have it and I am planning on reading it soon.

Tahereh Mafi

I loved Tahereh Mafi’s writing in Furthermore, so I do want to read her other books, but they are not that high on my priority list. She will be coming out with a new book this year, I believe, and that one will be higher on my list.

Marissa Meyer

I really enjoyed reading Heartless by Marissa Meyer and the Lunar Chronicles is on my list, which I hope to buy this year. And she is coming out with a new book this year according to Goodreads, so I will be reading that one as well.

From which author do you want to read more from? And from which author should I read some books and which ones?

handtekening

5 thoughts on “T5W Authors You Want To Read More From

  1. Great list! I have read every Rick Riordan series out there–although I’m only one book deep in Magnus Chase’s tale right now. I am also reading Cinder! I consider your T5W post a total score.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

