Hello Readers!

It has been a while since I have posted a post, sorry for that. Something personally has been going on, and that has kept me from posting on my blog. If you would like to know what is going on, I could write a Story Of My Life post to talk about it, but I would understand it if you don’t want to know it. I wouldn’t want to burden you guys with my problems.

And also I will be replying to your comments this weekend and I am going to be trying to update every day again.

As for today’s post of Fill-Me-In Fridays, we will be talking about Green Covers because it was Claudia’s birthday (the creator of the meme) recently and green is her favorite cover. So a (late) Happy Birthday, Claudia!

What was the last book you read relating to this topic?

The latest one I have read is The Last Olympian, which is the last book in the Percy Jackson series. I finished it yesterday.

What is the next book you think you’ll read relating to this topic?

ACOWAR

This would either be the third book in the Vampire Academy series or A Court of Wings and Ruin if I enjoyed A Court of Mist and Fury.

What is the best book you’ve read relating to this topic?

Percy Jackson Box

The Percy Jackson series.

What is the worst book you’ve read relating to this topic?

None?

What is your favorite cover of a book relating to this topic?

I scrolled through my TBR on Goodreads and these two spoke the most to me, even though I can’t explain why. And of course the 20th anniversary editions of Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone of Slytherin.

What is your favorite green cover?

handtekening

2 thoughts on “Fill-Me-In Fridays: Green Covers

  1. My favorite green cover would probably have to be Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell and Blue Lily Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater
    And also, always feel free to write about your problems on here. I’m fine with it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

