Hello Readers!

Ever since I have found out about the Harry Potter universe, I have been obsessed with it. I have always wanted to go to Hogwarts and be sorted into a house. Now when Pottermore first was launched as a site, I did the House Sorting quiz and later on started talking classes and earning house points. At that time I was 15/16 years old and I got sorted into Slytherin, which was very shocking to me. Because at that moment Slytherins were evil in my opinion. Of course over the time I changed that opinion and I became a proud Slytherin.

But then Pottermore changed again, so I took the House Sorting quiz again, and this time I got sorted into Ravenclaw. So ever since then, I have been calling myself a Slytherclaw.

I personally think that you won’t be one house for the rest of your life, because the things that would be important to you and what you would value the most can be different from when you are 15 or 25.

So I thought it would be funny to do create a new account and do all the tests again, and I will be honest in my answers. I will show you the results of my Hogwarts House, Ilvermorny House, Wand and Patronus.

Hogwarts House

Hufflepuff

Right now I am a Hufflepuff, which doesn’t really surprise me. I identify with all the houses except Griffindor, because I am not brave at all.  The triats for Hufflepuffs are Patient, Loyal, Hard-working, True and Fair. Which I can identify with. So as the person I am right now, I am a Hufflepuff. What does that make me now? A Slytherclawpuff?

Ilvermorny House

Thunderbird

I am a Thunderbird. I was a Thunderbird the first time I did the quiz, so that hasn’t changed that much. A Thunderbird represents the soul and favors adventure. Well, apparently I do love adventures, I personally don’t think I have the guts to go on an adventure.

Wand

Wand

Laurel wood, 12 1/2 “ in length, Dragon heartstring core and Pliant flexibility.

Patronus

My patronus is a Calico Cat. Which is good in my opinion, I’m more of a cat person than a dog person. Now is my question, what does my patronus say about me?

This was actually a lot of fun to do! What is your Hogwarts House and do you identify with multiple Houses?

handtekening

10 thoughts on “My Pottermore Results

  1. So my Hogwarts house is messy. When I first took the Pottermore quiz years ago I got Gryffindor and when I took it recently I got Slytherin. But, on all other quizzes I take I get sorted into Ravenclaw. I identify as a Ravenclaw most so I call myself a Ravenclaw. I’m in Thunderbird as well!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s interesting how your results changed over time as you are older 😊 I took the test two times, a year apart and first time I got Ravenclaw and second time I got Hufflepuffs hehe Have you read all of Harry Potter books? Also, our buddy read on THUG starts 4/8! I think you are 1 day ahead from me right? Guess you can start before me hehe Are we reading 3 chapters a day?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes I have read all the Harry Potter books (multiple times 😂). Three chapters a day sounds good to me, we could communicate through twitter. Today is April 8th at my country (and right now it is evening). If I am a day ahead of you, I could wait a day so we will read it as the same time.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

