Hello readers!

I was tagged by Tiana from The Book Raven to do this tag. This tag is created by her, and I am very honored that she tagged me to do this! So let’s get started talking about pretty book covers.

  1. Thank the lovely person who tagged you, spread the love!
  2. Menton Tiana @ The Book Raven as the creator of this book tag!
  3. Use the original tag image in your post. (However, Feel free to add whatever other graphics your heart desires!)
  4. At least tag 1 fellow blogger for this tag. Even if your like me sometimes and feel a bit lazy

“No Ideas But In Things” A book cover that perfectly expresses the novel inside

furthermore

This is already getting hard… I think I will go with Furthermore, the colorful cover reflects the colorful world.

“Dark and Lovely” A book cover that is so creepalicious you just want to eat it up

a-monster-call

“Sugary Sweet” A cute cover that is so fluffy you want to give it a hug

the-sun-is-also-a-star

Those colors scream fluffy, I just don’t know why.

“The Simple Aesthetic” A book cover that stuns with the most minimalistic of design

Room

“Cover Envy” A book cover you wish you had on your shelves, but don’t yet

The Elysian Prophecy

The reason it is not yet on my shelf is because the book isn’t published yet. But the cover is just so gorgeous!

“Traveling Abroad” A beautiful book cover featuring a country outside of your own

Aristole and Dante

This one is hard and easy at the same time. There aren’t that many books that feature the Netherlands, but that leaves me with so many options. Aristotle and Dante, I picked this book because there is something country-ish on the background, and I don’t know in which country it takes place (since I haven’t read it), but I know for 99,1% sure that is not the Netherlands.

“The Color Wheel” A cover that showcases one of your favorite colors

The Upside of Unrequited

I love the color blue. My favorite coat is blue, my car is blue and this book comes out on my birthday 🙂

“Switching Gears” A cover change you absolutely adore

Zenith2

Does this one count? It think it does, because the eBook came first and they changed the cover for the hardcover (I believe, correct me if I am wrong).

“Oldie but Goodie” A favorite cover of your favorite classic

Sherlock Holmes

This one is so easy. Sherlock Holmes. I recently started listening to the audiobook of A Study In Scarlet and I am already loving it, I have the book of the cover and I don’t really want to read this version because I am afraid that I will damage it…

“And the Winner is…” Which book cover mentioned above is your favorite?

The Elysian Prophecy

I really want to read this book. I have been following the writer on YouTube and I really like the advice she gives to writers.

This was a lot of fun! I love watching at beautiful covers, so this was great. Now I tag!!

Lia from Lost In A Story

Jasmine from How Useful Is It

Savannah from the Book Prophet 

What is your favorite cover?

handtekening

 

8 thoughts on “Dreamy Book Covers Tag

  1. I’m so happy to see you did my tag! I love the covers you choose and the two that stood about to me were Aristotle and Dante Discover the Universe and the Sherlock Holmes cover. However all the covers you choose were so pretty! 😍💕 I love them all!

    Like

Leave a Reply

