Hello Readers!

It is already spring. I have always loved spring, you get to see the flowers bloom and the temperature will become warmer, and it also means that my birthday is coming up, I’ll be turning 22 years old. Right now in the Netherlands the weather is actually feeling like spring as well, which enlightens my mood, I am done with the rain and wind, mostly the combination of them. So I am hoping to do a bit better with this TBR than the winter TBR I had made, I didn’t read all those books, but I am not upset about it because that period was very busy. So here is my Spring TBR!

What books will you be reading this Spring? Do you read different books during different seasons?

handtekening

13 thoughts on “Spring 2017 TBR

      1. I have Dark Matter too. I started but couldn’t finished. I have seen bloggers loved it while others hated it. I’m looking forward to know what you think 😊 we can plan on buddy reading THUG? Next month is preferred 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

