Hello readers!

And it is finally weekend again. To be honest, every Monday I look out to this day. Then I know I got three days of sleeping in and reading ahead of me. Fill-Me-In Fridays is a Goodreads Group and it is created by Claudia from A Daily Cloud .

Today’s topic is books over 500 pages. I don’t read big books that often, mostly because I already have so many books that I need to read, and big books are more time consuming. But from time to time I will pick one up. Now let’s get started!

What was the last book you read relating to this topic?

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff. And I loved it! As for my current read, I am not reading a book right now which is over 500 pages.

What is the next book you think you’ll read relating to this topic?

The Lost Hero and A Court Of Mist And Fury. Right now I am trying to read all the Percy Jackson books, because with friends I have started a sort of book club. We pick a book for the other to read, and The Lost Hero was picked for me. ACOMAF’s sequel is coming out in May and if I am going to react to this book like the rest of the internet, I would want to keep the time between reading the second and third installment short.

What is the best book you’ve read relating to this topic?

Illuminae.

What is the worst book you’ve read relating to this topic?

I don’t think I have one for this question.

What is your favorite cover of a book relating to this cover?

Which book with over 500 pages is your favorite?

handtekening

2 thoughts on “Fill-Me-In Fridays: Books over 500 pages

Leave a Reply

