Hello Readers!

It has been a while since I have done one of these. I have been in a sort of blogging slump, I am trying to pull myself out of it. So let’s continue on with this Top 5 Wednesday! For this topic I will include books, TV-show and anime. Because I don’t know if I will be able to make a list of jobs I want to have with only book options.

A nurse at Hogwarts

Who doesn’t want to have a job in Hogwarts? I would like to work alongside Madam Pomfrey, taking care of the kids when they are sick or their poison class went wrong. I could be a teacher as well, but you know nursing is my passion.

Someone on the Hypatia

I don’t care what kind of job they would offer me and the situation in Illuminae isn’t really the best work conditions. Of course my preference goes to being a nurse, but I don’t mind cooking as well or talking with people.

A FBI agent in the Blacklist

This is one of the shows I am obsessed with. I love the Blacklist and somehow I think it would be awesome to work alongside a most wanted criminal, even though he does everything his way.

A crime scene investigator in CSI

This was my obsession before Blacklist. I loved the research side of this show, it even made me wanted to do the education to a forensic researcher, if I wouldn’t make it as a nurse. Crime shows are just my weakness.

A medical ninja in Naruto

And we are back to being a nurse again in another world. I love the idea of being able to heal minor injuries with your own power, you can compare it to the healing Katara does in Avatar with water. And in Naruto you use chakra to do it, and you can use chakra to fight as well. Aside from being a medical ninja, I would be very bad at the ninja part.

What would be you fictional job?

handtekening

12 thoughts on “T5W Fictional Jobs You’d Want To Have

  1. Ahh this is such a fun post 🙂 I’d love to work at Hogwarts, it would be so wonderful and kind of magical ahah – I think I’d like to teach there though (we are dreaming here, right, because I have absolutely no teaching skills what-so-ever hahaha :D)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

