Hello Readers!

I’m sorry for being so absent lately. I have been pretty busy with school, which stresses me out and that has put me in a sort of blogging slump. But it hasn’t affected my reading that much, tough. So I am going to try to continue my posting schedule again.

So on to my wrap-up. I have finished 5 books in February and I have started 3 books. I had a lot of books on my ‘currently reading’ shelf and I wanted to finish them, before I forgot what had happened in the part I had already read.

Books I finished

Books I started

Which was your favorite book you have read in February?

handtekening

6 thoughts on “February 2017 Wrap-Up

      1. The first book is good, and honestly, I skipped the second book because I didn’t like it. However, the third book got some good reviews, so I decided to borrow it from the library. I really enjoyed it! Also, I’m a sucker for good romance and action :3

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

