Hello Readers!

I was tagged by Lia from Lost In A Story for this tag. It sounds like a lot of fun, thank you Lia for tagging me. And to be honest, I am afraid of the outcome to the questions. I hope I can sleep tonight 😛

The Rules

  • Choose 5 books!
  • Randomly set up your books in order.
  • Flip to a random page in the book and write the first two names you see.
  • Put the names in the categories listed below in the order you saw them!
  • Cry at how screwed you are…

The Books

  • My Lady Jane
  • Divergent by Veronica Roth
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling
  • Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

 

The Questions

First person to die:

Eric (Divergent). Well if he is the first person to die, we really are screwed. No matter how much I dislike this character, he is the leader of Dauntless and if he can’t survive the zombies, the rest won’t stand a chance.

The person you trip to escape the zombies:

Christina (Divergent). I’m sorry Christina!! She is a character I actually pretty enjoy to read in this trilogy. Why would I do that?! Though I don’t think she would let me trip her…

The person that trips you to get away from the zombies:

Edward (My Lady Jane). I can actually see him doing this in a reflex to safe his own skin. But he would regret it when he has time to progress what he has done. You better be sorry, Edward! I will haunt you!

The team idiot:

Oliver (Furthermore). He isn’t an idiot, he is actually pretty smart in my opinion.

The brains of the group:

Ron (Harry Potter). He has his moments in the books, but I won’t say he has the brains to come up with a strategy in a zombie apocalypse. Nothing personally Ron, I love you, but I don’t think you are qualified to be the brains of our group.

The team medic:

Lucien (ACOTAR). I don’t know how I feel about this one. Don’t get me wrong, I love Lucien, but I don’t know if we can trust him with the wounded. Can’t I take the job? I have a bit of a medical background as a soon-to-be nurse.

The weapons expert:

Jane (My Lady Jane). Well I think this one is doable. She can read books to find information on the weapons, but we do have to find books first for her to read, and time to read them… We might be doomed. HELP!

The team brawler:

Tamlin (ACOTAR). Probably very accurate. At least he is very strong, he can protect us, since Eric is dead…

The first to turn into a zombie:

Alice (Furthermore). NOOOOOOOOO!!!! Why?! She was soo young!

The team leader:

Hermione (Harry Potter). YES! We are saved! Thank Gods we have Hermione on our team and she is also the leader. She and Ron are a perfect combination, I believe. She would be a great leader.

I tag

Don’t feel obligated to do this tag.

Jasmine from How Useful Is It

Evelina from Avalinahs Books

Tiana from the Book Raven

Jemma from Jemms Reads

Jo from JoBookLove

Who would be on your team when you are in a zombie apocalypse? And what would be you role in the team? Like I said, I would take the medical stuff upon me, unless there is a doctor in my team 🙂

handtekening

 

8 thoughts on “The Zombie Apocalypse Tag

Leave a Reply

