Hello Readers!

So I thought that it would be nice to write another one of these, since some stuff has happened (good stuff, don’t worry).

The first thing that happened was that I completed my internship which means I will be able to continue on with the last phase of my education. Yay!! I was so happy when in was written down on paper that I made it, I already knew it before Christmas break, but it feels real when it is written down.

I am already a week in my last phase and last week I felt sort of miserable and stressed. I always get that at the beginning, during the middle and end of a school period/phase. At those moments, and last week, I get an overwhelming feeling because then I realize and are told what I need to do in the next 20 weeks, and my mind gets so messy to the point that I feel miserable. Then I don’t know what to do first and I want to do everything at the same time (and that behavior also shows in my reading progress). A few students I talked to, had this as well. Right now I have collected my thoughts and I am ready to start, right now I am nervous and excited! I might talk a lot about the project I will be working on the next 20 weeks because that will be the biggest part of my life right now. The end is so close yet so far away.

Another big thing that happened is that I bought a car, well in will be literally paying for it next Saturday, but the contract is signed and that means that the car is mine. It is a Peugeot 107 which is blue. I am so happy that I will be buying my first car. But this will also be the first time I will spend that much money at one time, I won’t have that much left. But my mother and her partner will pay a part for me, which I will pay them back once I have a real job. Now I can do more stuff independent on my intern.

So those are the things I wanted to talk about. Are there any topics you would like me to write about?

handtekening

3 thoughts on “The Story Of My Life #2

Leave a Reply

