Hello Readers!

Sorry I am a day later with this post. Lately have been very busy with the preparation for my next internship. But I won’t go into debt about that now, I will be taking about it in another Story Of My Life at the end of January.

I was tagged by Savannah from The Book Prophet, you should check out her channel if you haven’t already.

So I have never watched Gilmore Girls, but I still wanted to do this tag, because tags are fun to do. I think that is good enough reason to do it.

Lorelai and Rory: Name a mother-daughter pair who are the best of friends

Molly and Ginny Weasley from Harry Potter, I can’t think about another pair that fits this more perfect then them.

Luke Danes: A character who has a tough exterior but is soft on the inside and would do anything for those he loves

Alice from Furthermore, she is very bold and acts really though well most of the time she thinks about the fact that she is scared. When she is confronted with one of her flaws or one of her insecurities, she lashes out while she is hurt on the inside. She goes into a world that will possibly kill her to safe her father.

Sookie St. James: The protagonist’s best friend who always has their back and provides comfort to them when needed

Ron Weasley from Harry Potter. I don’t think I need to say more, and if you disagree I suggest you read the books again and count the amount of times Ron has Harry’s back.

Lane Kim: A character who has a sour relationship with her strict parent(s)

Catherine from Heartless. The whole book Catherine is torn between what she wants and knows what will make her happy, and what her parents want for her.

Emily and Richard Gilmore: A couple who would grow old and die together

Jane and Gifford (or G), they are perfect for each other and in the end they truly love each other. I hope they will stay together forever.

Jess Mariano: A bad boy who the protagonist falls for

Rhysand from ACOTAR. I haven’t read ACOMAF yet, but from the things I have already heard from others and the things I am assuming would happen in the sequel, I am going to place Rhysand here.

Dean Forester: The perfect first boyfriend

Jest from Heartless. He is a little bit too perfect, but hey, that he is the perfect first boyfriend. He is sweet, funny and caring.

Paris Geller: The villain who over time becomes an ally with the protagonist

Severus Snape. I am not going to say why and how because of spoilers (just in case someone reads this, who hasn’t read the Harry Potter series just, and miraculously hasn’t been spoiled yet).

Logan Huntzberger: The rich kid who turns out to not care about the money he has

I don’t know anyone for this one. Recommendations requested on this topic!

Michel Gerard: A character who’s sarcasm is their first and only language

Percy Jackson. Well, he doesn’t really use sarcasm, more sass. But sass is his first language. If I didn’t choice him for this one, I would know someone for this as well. So also Recommendations Requested!

 

If you got recommendations for the last two topics, feel free to tell me. This tag is pretty old, so I am not going to tag anyone now, but if you want to do it. Do it! Consider yourself tagged.

handtekening

4 thoughts on “Gilmore Girls: A Year In The Life Tag

  1. Yay! You did the tag! I hate when people hate on Ron, saying that he always abandons Harry. It annoys me, because it’s not true. Snape is a great example!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

