Hello Readers!

2016 is over and we are starting 2017. And with that December has come to an end. I had completed my Goodreads goal for 2016 in November. December was a pretty busy month for me with my internship. And I think January will be a less busy month, so I hope to get some reading done, so that I can start January well when it comes to reading.

Books I read in December

Books I plan to read in January

I’ll see how far I’ll come with this TBR, these are the books I would like to finish in January.

What books do you plan to read January? What will be your Goodreads goal for this year?

handtekening

Leave a Reply

