You better watch out
You better not cry
Better not pout
I’m telling you why
Santa Claus is coming to town

He’s making a list
And checking it twice
Gonna find out Who’s naughty and nice
Santa Claus is coming to town

Santa Claus is coming to town – Michael Bublé

Hello Readers!

Today was another busy day, but that is alright because just one more busy day and the at last my Christmas break of two weeks. So I am going to show you the books I have read in 2016 that were published in 2016.

 

So that were 7 books I read or are currently reading (Heartless and A Study In Charlotte) that were published in 2017. I actually thought there were less books, so I am pleased with myself for reading these books.

What is your favorite book that you read that was published in 2016?

– Debbie –

11 thoughts on “Bookmas Day 9 | Top 9 YA Books Published In 2016

    1. I haven’t finished Heartless yet, but I am loving it so far. So I am slowing down my reading for it, because I want to read it over more time then two days.
      And I loved My Lady Jane. Right now it is my favorite book that I have read in 2016, that I have finished.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I quiet enjoyed it, but I did have some problems with it. Just because I haven’t read that many books this year, is the reason it ended up on this list. I’ll be checking out your blog 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

