Oh, the weather outside is frightful,
But the fire is so delightful.
And since we’ve got no place to go,
Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

Oh, it doesn’t show signs of stopping,
And I’ve brought some corn for popping.
The lights are turned way down low,
Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

Hello Readers!

I just had the most exhausting day, but it does give me energy to talk about books. So today I will talk about the books I want to read in 2017. I am going to keep this post pretty short, because there are still things I need to do before I go to bed. So I will show you the books, and I don’t have a copy of these books.

What book do you want to read in 2017?

– Debbie –

12 thoughts on “Bookmas Day 8 Top 8 Books You Want To Read In 2017

      1. I always want more. I am just not sure if my wallet will be happy with more πŸ˜›
        I am planning on reading the Infernal Device, because I am planning on reading the Mortal Instruments series and them in publication date.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I first read TMI and then TID, but there is only very little story overlap. There are some characters that are in both series, but reading them in publication order is, I think, the optimal way to read them πŸ™‚
        okay here are some more: The Wrath & The Dawn, A Thousand Pieces of You, Miss Peregrines Home For Peculiar Children, To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, The Lorien Legacies…. that’s all I can come up with right now

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Great list! I do want to read many books in this list! Luckily I have already read Cinder haha.. I do have plans to read Passenger right after January since book 2 is already on NetGalley. I’m hoping to get that approval. Which book do you plan to read first?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

