Hello Readers!

So yesterday I watched Hailey’s video from Hailey in Bookland, where she announced Bookmas and the themes for the 12 days up till Christmas. It really made me wanting to participate in that and spread the Chrstmas spirit! I watched Hailey’s videos from last year in October, since I only found out about Booktube this summer and it looked like so much fun.

Bookmas will be starting on Tuesday 13th of December, so I will be posting blogs from that day to Christmas next to the other posts I have prepared for this month. And there will also be a Bookmas read-a-thon alongside the daily countdown.

So I am going to do it this year as well! And here is my TBR!

Will you be participating in Bookmas? Do you have books you real want to read around the time of Chirstmas?

– Debbie –

2 thoughts on “Bookmas TBR

Leave a Reply

