followed-blog-50-2x

Hello Readers!

Another post today (well it is Monday already when I am writing this (00.02)).

I already had thanked you for 50 followers in another post, T5W, from last Wednesday. But I also wanted to do it in a separate post. Because it deserves an own post. And I also wanted to do something special because I have already more than 50 of you wonderful people following me.

So I am going to do a Q&A.

You can ask me any question, this can be book related or personal or any topic, that you would like to know from me.

And I will answer them next Sunday in a separate post.

So ask away!

– Debbie –

24 thoughts on “50 Followers Q & A

  1. Great idea!
    *thinks*
    Is there a character that reminds you a lot of yourself? And why? (This can be characters from books, movies, anything)
    What do you think your life will look like in 5 years?
    What is one thing you’ve always wanted to do but never dared to/had the opportunity to/were able to do?
    I look forward to your answers!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations on reaching 50 followers! My questions are:
    – What is your all time favorite book? And why?
    – What do you study at school/what is your major? If you don’t study then what was it/will it/would it be?
    – Which author would you want to have a conversation with? What would you tell or ask them?
    Can’t wait to see your answers!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

