I was nominated by Girl Who Reads fort his award. For that I want to thank her, if you click the link you will go to her Versatile Blogger Award.

And I also would like to say, sorry for not posting this earlier, but life has been busy and NaNoWriMo is around the corner, so I have been doing a lot.

The Rules

  1. Show the award on your blog
  2. Thank the person that has nominated you
  3. Share 7 different facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

 

7 Facts About Me

  • I am going on a trip to London next Friday to Monday, and I am super excited for it. London has to be my most beloved place, I have traveled to so far.
  • I love stay up till late at night and sleep in in the morning. I’m not a morning person and my brains only starts to function at its best at night, so my writing is at its best at night.
  • I love snow! It gives a sort of magical feeling to the world, for me. I hope it will snow in the Netherlands this year, last year I haven’t seen any snow.
  • I drink coffee and tea (and chocolate milk). But I prefer tea the most.
  • I still watch Disney and Dreamworks movies, and I’m not ashamed.
  • I have two cats, they are named Mimi and Pummie. We only have them for 10 weeks right now, but I really love them.
  • My favorite colors are green and blue.

I took way too much time think of interesting facts about myself. But these were my facts.

I nominate

Vivian from Writing With Style

Jess from beaucoupbooks

The Book Prophet

Allie from The Wondrous Life Of Allie M

Maria from Parisian Bookshelf

Cheyenne from Cheyenne Raphael Writes

i’ll be looking forward to your 7 facts.

– Debbie-

 

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

