Hello Readers!

Through Cheyenne I found out about this quiz which ‘sends’ you on a blind date with an ebook. The quiz is made by Lara and it asks you 5 questions and the result will be a ebook. You need to have a iBook, Amazon or Nook account to participate in this quiz and to get the ebook.

If you would like to do this as well, you have to check out Lara’s post because there are some rules bound to this.

And here is the book I got:

frenched

I am really curious how my reading experience will be. When I look at the cover, I think this will be a ‘spicy’ read and I have never read a book like that before. So this would definitely be a new genre for me, if it is what I think it is, which I wouldn’t pick myself.

– Debbie –

10 thoughts on “A Blind Date With A Book

  1. Let’s see if you end up enjoying it! I don’t think I’m very adventurous as to trust my next reading experience to a five question quiz. Good Luck!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t think I would be the next book I will read. Because I still need to read for the Hogwarts House Cup and I have received a ebook for review, so those will go first.

      Like

    1. Your welcome! I won’t be reading it right away, but I will be soon. We will see if it is an alright book 😀
      Good luck with your reading slump! I have seen a lot of videos on YouTube on this topic 🙂

      Like

  2. I actually also did that quiz and got the same book, it’s definitely not something I would pick, especially because of the cover. But I’m curious to see what I’ll think of it.
    I still need to write an announcement post though.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

