Hello Readers!

Today is the last day of the 3 Day 3 Quotes tag, I was tagged by Jasmine from How Useful It Is, to do this. I really enjoyed this and I hope that the people I will tag, will have as much fun as I had doing this. Your favorite quotes, in my opinion, also tell something about you. So my question for you is: what do my favorite quotes say about me? I will be looking forward to your answers.

On to the last quote:

r-k-rowling

To be honest, I just found this one because I was looking up Harry Potter quotes, because there are so many quotes to pick from. And then I found this beautiful quote.

So here are the people I will tag (If you have done this already, you can do it again if you want to)

Lia from Lost In A Story

The Book Prophet

Lu from Girl Who Reads

Cheyenne from Cheyenne Raphael WritesΒ 

Allie from The Wondrous Life of Allie M

Megan from bookslayerReads

– Debbie –

8 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes (Day 3)

  1. Thank you for tagging me! I was already tagged to do this, but I haven’t done it yet. I wanted to start today but then I couldn’t choose between all the beautiful quotes I found, I’ll do it soon though πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

