Quotes have always giving me inspiration and power to do what I want to do with my life. It is strange that one sentence can hold this much power and encourages people, to connect people.

I was tagged by Jasmine from How Useful It IsΒ to do this, you should also check out her quotes. To do that, all you have to do is click the link.

So this is my quote for today

quote-florence-nightingale

Florence Nightingale is the founder of modern nursing, she has been an inspiration for me through my college journey to become a nurse. The way she cared for people and did in what she believed was right, encourages me to do the same. She is also known as the Lady with the Lamp, because during the Krim she went by her patients at night with a lamp, which also shows her care for her patients.

3 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes (Day 1)

Leave a Reply

